Das Team des Lehrstuhls Prof. Dr. Vorderer

vorderer2013_small.jpgProf. Dr. Peter Vorderer
Haus Oberrhein (602), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: vorderer@uni-mannheim.de
karen_small.jpg
Karen Kent
Sekretariat Prof. Vorderer

Publikumszeiten: Mo-Do, 10:30 - 12:30

Haus Oberrhein (603), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel:  +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: kkent@mail.uni-mannheim.de
drieger_prop.jpg


Dr. Diana Rieger

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Haus Oberrhein (604), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3956
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: diana.rieger@uni-mannheim.de
fschneider_small.jpg 


Dr. Frank M. Schneider
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Haus Oberrhein (605), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3938
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: frank.schneider@uni-mannheim.de




Annabell Halfmann, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Haus Oberrhein (605), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3937
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: halfmann@uni-mannheim.de
carina_website_gross_prop.jpg


Carina Weinmann, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Haus Oberrhein (710), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3397
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: c.weinmann@uni-mannheim.de

Sarah Lutz
Studentische Hilfskraft
Haus Oberrhein (709), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: sarlutz[at]mail.uni-mannheim.de
 jwinkler_prop.jpg


Julia Winkler, B.A.
Studentische Hilfskraft
Haus Oberrhein (709), Rheinvorlandstr. 5,
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: juwinkle[at]mail.uni-mannheim.de