Das Team des Lehrstuhls Prof. Dr. Vorderer

vorderer2013_small.jpgProf. Dr. Peter Vorderer
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 424
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: vorderer@uni-mannheim.de
karen_small.jpg
Karen Kent
Sekretariat Prof. Vorderer

Sprechzeiten Vertretung:

Dienstag, 15:00 - 16:00 Uhr und nach Vereinbarung
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 435
68159 Mannheim
Tel:  +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: kkent@mail.uni-mannheim.de
fschneider_small.jpg 


Dr. Frank M. Schneider
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 422
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3938
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: frank.schneider@uni-mannheim.de




Annabell Halfmann, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 444
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3937
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: halfmann@uni-mannheim.de
carina_website_gross_prop.jpg


Carina Weinmann, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 444
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3397
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: c.weinmann@uni-mannheim.de




Julia R. Winkler, M.A.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 451
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -3965
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: julia.winkler@staff.uni-mannheim.de
 


Felix Dietrich
Studentische Hilfskraft
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 445
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: fedietri[at]mail.uni-mannheim.de
Sarah Lutz
Studentische Hilfskraft
B 6, 30-32, 4. Stock, Zimmer 445
68159 Mannheim
Tel.: +49 (0)621 181 -2620
Fax: +49 (0)621 181 -3939
E-Mail: sarlutz[at]mail.uni-mannheim.de